Make your own free website on

Northern Lehigh Future Focus
About Us
I Spy Contest
About Us
Contact Us
Arts Fest

Organizations that support Future Focus

Greater Northern Lehigh Chamber of Commerce: 
Woman's Club of Slatington:  
Lehigh Gap Nature Center:  
Northern Lehigh Historical Society:  
Walnutport Canal Association

Northern Lehigh School District:  
Slatington Borough:  
Walnutport Borough

Washington Township

Delaware & Lehigh National Heritage Corridor
Venture Group

Our officers:

President:  Dan Stevens
Vice-President:  Gary Fedorcha
Treasurer:  Les Glanz
Co-Recording Secretaries:  Dan Kunkle, Donna Gasser

Committee Chairs:
Historic Preservation & Tourism Task Force:  Marilyn Kaul

Downtown Revitalization & Economic Development Task Force:  Les Glanz

Other Board Members:
Bob Allem
Gary Birks
Linda Steets
Robert Stettner